“Pain Into Praise” Music Chart Download



Produced by: Chad & Fallon Erickson with Apostolic Collective (First Apostolic Church of Maryville)

Written by: Fallon Erickson, Chad Erickson, Lori Hawkins, Amanda Sullivan

Directed by: Chad & Fallon Erickson

Soloists: Lori Hawkins, Chad Erickson, Lauren Hammond

Choir Vocals: Front Line Singers of First Apostolic Church Sanctuary Choir

Keys & Support Track Production: Keith Pace

Guitar: Zach Hammond

Bass: Jon Erickson

Drums: Nolan Carpenter

Upcoming Events

  1. Save the Date 2018!

    January 1 - December 31